Sandra Ö.

Floristin bei Blossom by hausklinik

  • 26 Jahre
  • Berlin
  • 0 Kontakte
Über mich

I sign up with Staffbook because I’m interested in finding a new job as a barista. I was the head barista at Steel Vintage Bikes Café (Berlin) for the last 1,5 years and have also worked as a barista in Stockholm (SWE) and Melbourne (AU). 
During the years I’ve learned a lot of technical and practical coffee skills and feel comfortable working in a high paste environment and rush hours. Through my different work experiences I’ve learnt to work closely with costumers and how to handel and solve complicated situations. I have worked in both small and big teams and are conformable and confident in taking on own tasks and I can think outside the box. As a person I’m a good listener with a lot of understanding and patience. I’m also openminded and independent. Due to my travels and my time living in Berlin, I’m more than comfortable working in a mixed speaking working place. My travels has also taught me how to be adjustable, taking own responsibility, but also how to work with different kind of people in different environments. I’m looking forward to hear from you! Feel free to contact me via E-mail or phone at any time!

Interesse an

  • Vollzeit
  • Teilzeit
  • Aushilfe
  • Minijob

Kontaktdaten

10961 Berlin
Deutschland

Nachricht

Lebenslauf

Berufserfahrung
1M
  • 05/2019 - Heute
  • Florist
  • Minijob
  • Cashier, flower and plant care, making bouquet
  • Berlin
1J 6M
  • 09/2017 - 03/2019
  • Barista
  • Vollzeit
  • Coffee, service, customers
  • Berlin
2M
  • 07/2017 - 09/2017
  • Waitress
  • Vollzeit
  • Service, customers, waiting tabels
  • Berlin
5M
  • 03/2017 - 07/2017
  • Barista
  • Vollzeit
  • Coffee, service, customer
  • Berlin
1J 1M
  • 07/2015 - 07/2016
  • Sales agent
  • Vollzeit
  • Customer service
  • Berlin
9M
  • 07/2014 - 03/2015
  • Barista
  • Vollzeit
  • Coffee, service, customer
  • Stockholm, SWE
4M
  • 01/2014 - 05/2014
  • Barista
  • Vollzeit
  • Coffee, service, customers
  • Melbourn, AU
6M
  • 07/2013 - 12/2013
  • Barista
  • Vollzeit
  • Coffee, service, costumers
  • Melbourne, AU
Studium
2M
  • 03/2019 - 06/2019
  • Kurs
  • Illustration
  • Berlin
2J 9M
  • 09/2009 - 06/2012
  • Upper secondary school
  • Fashion/Design
  • Stockholm
Ausbildung

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Ausbildung angegeben

Schulabschluss

Dieser Benutzer hat keinen Schulabschluss angegeben

Praktische Erfahrungen

Dieser Benutzer hat keine praktischen Erfahrungen angegeben

Persönliche Fähigkeiten

Dieser Benutzer hat keine persönlichen Fähigkeiten angegeben

Sprachkenntnisse

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Schwedisch

Mobilität

Dieser Benutzer hat nichts zu seiner Mobilität angegeben

Besondere Kenntnisse

Dieser Benutzer hat keine besonderen Kenntnisse angegeben

Persönliche Interessen

Dieser Benutzer hat keine persönlichen Interessen angegeben