• 29 Jahre
  • Altlindenau
  • 0 Kontakte
Über mich

I'm currently living in the City of Leipzig, Germany, with a Work & Holiday Program Visa valid until October 2019. I have experience in administrative tasks and customer support. Having studied journalism helps me a lot in the interaction with people. I have developed various work tasks throughout my life - do not close myself to a certain area - as I believe that this makes you grow up and learn how to react to certain situations. I have an International driving license with a lot of drive experience.

Interesse an

  • Vollzeit
  • Teilzeit
  • Aushilfe
  • Minijob
  • Ausbildung

Kontaktdaten

04177 Altlindenau
Deutschland

Nachricht

Lebenslauf

Berufserfahrung
1J 11M
  • 09/2016 - 08/2018
  • Administrative
  • Vollzeit
  • Law & Political Sciences School of the Catholic University
  • La Plata, Argentina
3J 3M
  • 05/2013 - 08/2016
  • Office of Management and customer support
  • Vollzeit
  • Employee in the Law Firm of Dr. Oleastro and Asoc.
  • La Plata, Argentina
Studium

Dieser Benutzer hat kein Studium angegeben

Ausbildung

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Ausbildung angegeben

Schulabschluss

Dieser Benutzer hat keinen Schulabschluss angegeben

Praktische Erfahrungen

Dieser Benutzer hat keine praktischen Erfahrungen angegeben

Persönliche Fähigkeiten

Dieser Benutzer hat keine persönlichen Fähigkeiten angegeben

Sprachkenntnisse

Dieser Benutzer hat keine Sprachkenntnisse angegeben

Mobilität

Dieser Benutzer hat nichts zu seiner Mobilität angegeben

Besondere Kenntnisse

Dieser Benutzer hat keine besonderen Kenntnisse angegeben

Persönliche Interessen

Dieser Benutzer hat keine persönlichen Interessen angegeben